Back to FAQ

How do I stop sharing metering values?

Go to Metering points and search for or select the metering point you want to stop sharing. Click on the metering point and choose “Share metering values”. Then click the trash icon on the row for the recipient you want to stop sharing with. When you click “Stop sharing”, the recipient will no longer have access to the metering values for that metering point.

Updated 2026-10-19