The Inbox and how to move meters
When a data collection is added, all metering points end up in the Inbox. This also applies to metering points added later or shared with you by other users. Metering values are not available in the Inbox — to access them, the metering point must be activated. Activating a metering point means it will be billed from the following month.
Move to Active meters Select the metering points you want to activate and choose “Activate metering points” to move them from the Inbox or Trash. You can also drag multiple metering points to Active meters.
Move to Trash Select the metering points you want to move and choose “Move to trash” from the Inbox or Active meters. You can also drag multiple metering points to Trash.
You cannot move metering points to the Inbox.